Follow a manual added link

Please use  TheWorkNumber.com to verify employment.

Employer Code: 150329

Client Service Center

Phone:  866-604-6572

TTY for Hearing Impaired: 800-424-0253

 

Monday – Friday

Eastern:  8:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Central: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM

Mountain:  6:00 AM – 7:00 PM

Pacific: 5:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Closed on the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, and Christmas.